N’awlins Exotica Series


Overall Series Blurb

The N’awlins Exotica Series

The city of New Orleans is rich in tradition, diverse, and known for the inspiration it provides. In the “Big Easy” there lies the hunger for the erotic as well as the unknown. The residents here feel that sexual energy and it reveals itself through their various creative activities.

 Join the characters as they take a wild ride on the edge, enjoying their town for all it has to offer. There’s a certain magic in the air, an erotic magic that cannot be ignored.

N’awlins Exotica is seven books with 2 one offs scheduled

Here is the breakdown:

Nawlins Exotica Series

Book1  I Like Em Pretty Michael Mandrake

Book 2 Love it Rough  Michael Mandrake

Book 3 No Denying Sin  BLMorticia

Book 4 Living in Sin

Book 5 Hell Hath No Fury BLMorticia

Book 6 See No Evil Rawiya

Book 7 Nola Nuptials Michael Mandrake

One Offs

Untitled Brayden LaCroix and Chief Quinn Murray MM Romance Michael Mandrake

Masquerade Derwyn Matthias Rawiya

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s