Immortals Box Set


“Dark, seductive, blunt, and entertaining…” – Amazon Reviewer 

As you would expect if you have read prior books in this series, there is sexual tension, dark desires, violence and torture. Although I am sorry if this is truly the last book in the series, it is certainly a satisfying conclusion… – Amazon reviewer 

Book One Demon be Mine
Book Two MPREG Immortality’s Gift
Book Three Anasa’s Awakening
Book Four MPREG Calisto’s Quest
Book Five Mercurio’s Mating