RELEASE DAY for See No Evil N’awlins Exotica Book Six by Rawiya

seeevil2 Greetings readers. Well, we did it. We finished this facet of the N’awlins Exotica series. In this book you’ll finally get some closure regarding these characters as well as a preview of my next series, The Immortals. I admit, there is a lot going on here. The love story between Waylon and Naomi, our dear friend Eli and his struggles to stay sane. Add Ryland and Valios to the mix, and yes, there is a lot to take in.

However, I have to say I enjoyed writing this book. Naomi and Waylon were a joy for Rawiya and me to put together. The book is full of humor, a little suspense, and well, with Ryland, you know there will be some paranormal activity.

I hope you’ll go on and give it a try. If you haven’t read the other books in the series, here is the link to Amazon here.

I’ll post an excerpt for Saturday Sips, but in the meantime, have a look at the blurb.

BLURB: Christmas comes sooner than expected in the Big Easy.

With the serial killer on the loose, the Crescent City has become a place of nightmares. Inflicting terror on New Orleans has been his first order of business, and now, due to a recent faux pas, he’s on the run from district nineteen police.

In the midst of this is trans dancer Naomi Beneviere. Naomi is concerned about her safety after three other dancers wound up dead at the hands of the serial killer. To make matters worse, she dreams of their murders and possible details about the suspect.

Crime Scene Investigator Waylon Mooney is the top CSI on the case which has been plaguing the city. Waylon is meticulous and a hopeless romantic, but his social skills are a little off. After a series of dates with Naomi and many sleepless nights, Waylon is ready to take the next step in their relationship, but the killer on the loose may hamper their progress.

Will Waylon be able to assist in finding the killer? And will Naomi Beneviere finally have the chance at a true relationship with Waylon?

See No Evil concludes the N’awlins Exotica series. All books must be read in order.


Amazon –

Smashwords –

Payhip –

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s