Time to Nano!

Time to Nano!

BLMorticia Erotica With Snark

LivingSin1HellHath1

Wow, is it really that time already?

November? Wait, what happened to the year? Why the heck did it fly by so quickly?

I really don’t have a clue, but November means NANO!

Although its stressful, I love a challenge and this year I’ll be pretty much doing the Nano alone.

Just in case you’re not familiar with NaNoWriMo, it is writing a novel in 30 days. All month, you’re supposed to write without stopping, barely taking a breath until you’ve made goal and/or finished the book.

Shar has done it since 2010 and we’ve completed the goal 3 out of 5 times.

Let’s go for number 4!

The books above are my Nano stories.

Living in Sin, which I’m currently working on then Hell Hath No Fury which will follow.

Not sure if I’ll get both done this month, but I need Living to be finished so I…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

