Why We Love Gay Sex

Why yes, I love it!

bawdybookwriter

**Warning! Adult Language And Graphic Sexual Content!**

Screen Shot 2015-06-28 at 8.14.22 AM

http://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2015/jun/28/erotica-e-reader-success?CMP=share_btn_tw

     This morning, the indomitable and beautiful Mrs. Shea Wong shared this article with me. Go ahead, I’ll wait.

    If you’ve read some of my past posts you’ll know I’m a huge fan of self/indie publishing (obviously) and the way it’s changed the nature and availability of what’s out there for readers. I love that if I got a wild hair and wanted to read about men in top hats licking bowling balls, I’d probably be able to find it. If not, I could write it and at least a few people would say “Yes, finally!”. It’s a very brave new world but instead of Soma we have filthy ebooks.

   There were two points that the article touched upon that I wanted to take a bit further.

“Ellora’s Cave did not take gay male romance because they said…

View original post 1,372 more words

Leave a Reply

